Interview Skills Band 8A+

 

Purpose

To enhance awareness and understanding of the various methods of interview within HSCNI and to give participants an opportunity to gain feedback.

Learning Outcomes

  • To develop skills and confidence around the various method of interview
  • To prepare participants for an upcoming interview

Audience

B8A+ HSCNI Staff who intend to apply for, or have an upcoming  interview for, a post within HSCNI

 

Method

Half day course

Cost

£132.00
(Prices do not include VAT)

Please select an appropriate time and venue and click the apply button to register for this course.

Label Dates & Times Venue Facilitator Administrator
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 15 May, 2019
(09.30-13.00)
HSC Leadership Centre Christine McGowan
Joanne McGinnis
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 19 June, 2019
(13.00-16.30)
HSC Leadership Centre David Cairnduff
Mary Boyle
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Thursday, 29 August, 2019
(09.30-13.00)
HSC Leadership Centre Joanne McGinnis
Mary Boyle
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 18 September, 2019
(09.30-13.00)
HSC Leadership Centre David Cairnduff
Joanne McGinnis
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 23 October, 2019
(13.00-16.30)
HSC Leadership Centre Christine McGowan
Mary Boyle
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
(09.30-13.00)
HSC Leadership Centre David Cairnduff
Mary Boyle
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
(13.00-16.30)
HSC Leadership Centre Christine McGowan
David Cairnduff
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Thursday, 16 January, 2020
(09.30-13.00)
HSC Leadership Centre Joanne McGinnis
Mary Boyle
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 12 February, 2020
(13.00-16.30)
HSC Leadership Centre David Cairnduff
Mary Boyle
Stephen Cowan
Interview Skills Band 8A+ Wednesday, 11 March, 2020
(09.30-13.00)
HSC Leadership Centre Christine McGowan
Joanne McGinnis
Stephen Cowan