Meet the Staff

 

Senior Management Team

Name Job Title Email
Christine McGowan Principal Consultant christine.mcgowan@leadership.hscni.net
Diane Taylor Head of HSC Leadership Centre diane.taylor@leadership.hscni.net
Maxine Williamson Principal Consultant Maxine.Williamson@leadership.hscni.net
Paula O'Kelly Principal Consultant paula.okelly@leadership.hscni.net
William Young Deputy Head of Centre william.young@leadership.hscni.net

Consultants

Name Job Title Email
Barbara Patton IT Trainer barbara.patton@leadership.hscni.net
Caroline Baird IT Training Consultant caroline.baird@leadership.hscni.net
Conal Carty Learning and Development Consultant conal.carty@leadership.hscni.net
David Cairnduff Learning and Development Consultant david.cairnduff@leadership.hscni.net
David Elder Senior Consultant david.elder@leadership.hscni.net
Deborah Patterson Learning & Development Consultant deborah.patterson@leadership.hscni.net
Dermot Scullion Web Development Consultant dermot.scullion@leadership.hscni.net
Diane Gowing Learning and Development Consultant diane.gowing@leadership.hscni.net
Fiona Crossey Senior Consultant fiona.crossey@leadership.hscni.net
Jill Macaulay Organisation Development Advisor jill.macaulay@leadership.hscni.net
Jill Jackson Operations and Business Development Manager jill.jackson@hscni.net
Kathy McLaughlin E-Learning Consultant kathy.mclaughlin@leadership.hscni.net
Margaret Murray Senior Training Consultant margaret.murray@leadership.hscni.net
Patricia Reaney Senior Consultant patricia.reaney@leadership.hscni.net
Paul Comac Senior ICT Consultant paul.comac@leadership.hscni.net
Paula Taylor ICT Programme System Training Support Officer paula.taylor@leadership.hscni.net
Roni McMillan Management Development Consultant roni.mcmillan@beeches.hscni.net
Siobhan Rice Learning and Development Consultant siobhan.rice@leadership.hscni.net
Susan Lewis Digital Learning Consultant susan.lewis@leadership.hscni.net
Tony Griffiths Web Consultant tony.griffiths@leadership.hscni.net

Support Staff

Name Job Title Email
Cathy Holt IT Course Administrator cathy.holt@leadership.hscni.net
Donna Kirk Course Administrator Donna.Kirk@leadership.hscni.net
Donna Smyth PA to Head of Centre donna.smyth@leadership.hscni.net
Patricia Bell Course Administrator patricia.bell@leadership.hscni.net
Pauline Atkinson Course Administrator pauline.atkinson@leadership.hscni.net
Rebekah McGrath Office Administrator rebekah.mcgrath@leadership.hscni.net