Meet the Staff

 

Dr Keith Bailey



Job Title
Digital Consultant
Contact Details
keith.bailey@leadership.hscni.net
Tel:02895 361785
Site
HSC Leadership Centre

Keith is a tutor on the following upcoming courses

Access - Advanced - Tuesday, 21 September, 2021

Powerpoint - Enhanced Tips and Tricks - Tuesday, 28 September, 2021

SharePoint 2013 - Friday, 24 September, 2021

Excel - Introduction - Thursday, 30 September, 2021

Excel - Intermediate - Thursday, 7 October, 2021

Excel - Advanced - Thursday, 9 December, 2021 & 16th December

Excel - Data Analysis - Thursday, 11 November, 2021

Excel - Displaying Data in Dashboards - Thursday, 23 September, 2021 (AM COURSE)

Excel - Pivot Table Essentials - Thursday, 23 September, 2021 (PM COURSE)

Access - Introduction - Tuesday, 5 October, 2021

Access - Intermediate - Tuesday, 12 October, 2021

PowerPoint - Infographics - Friday, 8 October, 2021

Word - Advanced - Wednesday, 20 October, 2021

Word - Enhanced Tips and Tricks - Wednesday, 29 September, 2021

Inspiring Boardroom Leadership - Thursday, 28 October, 2021