Meet the Staff

 

Senior Management Team

Name Job Title Email
Christine McGowan Principal Consultant christine.mcgowan@leadership.hscni.net
Diane Taylor Head of HSC Leadership Centre diane.taylor@leadership.hscni.net
Karen Hunter Principal Consultant karen.hunter@leadership.hscni.net
Paula O'Kelly Principal Consultant paula.okelly@leadership.hscni.net
William Young Deputy Head of Centre william.young@leadership.hscni.net

Consultants

Name Job Title Email
Barbara Patton Digital Consultant barbara.patton@leadership.hscni.net
Caroline Baird Digital Consultant caroline.baird@leadership.hscni.net
Conal Carty Learning and Development Consultant conal.carty@leadership.hscni.net
David Cairnduff Learning and Development Consultant david.cairnduff@leadership.hscni.net
Deborah Patterson Learning & Development Consultant deborah.patterson@leadership.hscni.net
Diane Gowing Learning and Development Consultant diane.gowing@leadership.hscni.net
Fidelma Carolan Senior Consultant fidelma.carolan@leadership.hscni.net
Joanne McGinnis Senior Consultant joanne.mcginnis@leadership.hscni.net
John Lynham Learning and Development Consultant john.lynham@leadership.hscni.net
Kathy McLaughlin Digital Learning Consultant kathy.mclaughlin@leadership.hscni.net
Margaret Murray Senior Training Consultant margaret.murray@leadership.hscni.net
Mary Boyle Senior Learning & Development Consultant Mary.Boyle@leadership.hscni.net
Patricia Reaney Senior Consultant patricia.reaney@leadership.hscni.net
Paul Comac Senior ICT Consultant paul.comac@leadership.hscni.net
Paula Taylor Learning and Development Consultant paula.taylor@leadership.hscni.net
Sinead Smyth Learning and Development Consultant Sinead.Smyth@leadership.hscni.net
Siobhan Rice Learning and Development Consultant siobhan.rice@leadership.hscni.net
Susan Lewis Digital Learning Consultant susan.lewis@leadership.hscni.net

Support Staff

Name Job Title Email
Aidan O'Kelly Administration Support Aidan.O'Kelly@leadership.hscni.net
Cathy Holt Course Administrator cathy.holt@leadership.hscni.net
Chris Carton Business Support Team Christopher.Carton@leadership.hscni.net
Donna Kirk Business Support donna.kirk@leadership.hscni.net
Donna Smyth PA to Head of Centre donna.smyth@leadership.hscni.net
Lauren Camlin Business Support lauren.camlin@leadership.hscni.net
Patricia Bell Course Administrator patricia.bell@leadership.hscni.net
Pauline Atkinson Course Administrator pauline.atkinson@leadership.hscni.net
Stephen Cowan Course Administrator Stephen.Cowan@leadership.hscni.net