Meet the Staff

 

Mr Daniel Bled



Job Title
Digital Skills Consultant
Contact Details
daniel.bled@leadership.hscni.net
Tel:028 95 361747
Site
HSC Leadership Centre

Daniel is a tutor on the following upcoming courses

Excel - Advanced - Thursday, 2 March, 2023

Excel - Introduction - Thursday, 9 February, 2023

Excel - Data Analysis - Thursday, 16 February, 2023

Business Objects BI4 - Advanced - Tuesday, 21 February, 2023

MS Project Introduction - Friday, 24 February, 2023

Outlook - Managing Your Day - Tuesday, 7 March, 2023

Visio - Create Diagrams Easily - Friday, 10 March, 2023

Excel - Displaying Data in Dashboards - Thursday, 23 March, 2023

Business Objects BI4 - Introduction - Tuesday, 21 March, 2023

Word - Advanced - Friday, 31 March, 2023

Access - Advanced - Tuesday, 14 March, 2023

Access - Intermediate - Tuesday, 28 February, 2023

Excel - Intermediate - Wednesday, 1 March, 2023

Excel - Pivot Table Essentials - Friday, 24 March, 2023