Meet the Staff

 

Mr Daniel Bled



Job Title
IT Trainer
Contact Details
daniel.bled@leadership.hscni.net
Tel:028 95 361747
Site
Not Applicable

Daniel is a tutor on the following upcoming courses

Business Objects BI4 - Introduction - Monday, 14 February, 2022

SharePoint 2013 - Friday, 28 January, 2022

Excel - Introduction - Thursday, 3 March, 2022

Excel - Intermediate - Thursday, 10 March, 2022

Excel - Displaying Data in Dashboards - Thursday, 24 March, 2022

Excel - Pivot Table Essentials - Thursday, 24 March, 2022

Excel - Advanced - Thursday, 17 February, 2022

Business Objects BI4 - Advanced - Monday, 28 February, 2022

Digital Clinic One to Ones - Wednesday, 26 January, 2022

Excel One to One - Wednesday, 26 January, 2022

Access One to One - Wednesday, 26 January, 2022

Business Objects One to One - Wednesday, 26 January, 2022

Powerpoint One to One - Wednesday, 26 January, 2022

Project One to One Clinic - Wednesday, 26 January, 2022

Outlook - Managing Your Day - Friday, 18 February, 2022

Access - Intermediate - Tuesday, 22 February, 2022

Access - Introduction - Tuesday, 1 February, 2022

MS Project Introduction - Monday, 21 February, 2022

Excel - Data Analysis - Wednesday, 16 March, 2022