Meet the Staff

 

Mrs Barbara Patton



Job Title
IT Trainer
Contact Details
barbara.patton@leadership.hscni.net
Tel:028 95361747
Site
HSC Leadership Centre

Barbara is a tutor on the following upcoming courses

Access - Introduction - Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Access - Intermediate - Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Access - Advanced - Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Excel - Introduction - Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Excel - Intermediate - Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Excel - Advanced - 23rd May 2019 and 30 May 2019

Excel - Pivot Table Essentials - Tuesday 30th April 2019

Excel - Displaying Data in Dashboards - Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Excel - Data Analysis - Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

OneNote - Digital Notetaking - Thursday 2nd May, 2019

Outlook - Managing Your Day - Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Powerpoint - Enhanced Tips and Tricks - Thursday, 16th May 2019

Word - Enhanced Tips and Tricks - Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Upskill with Office 2010 - Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Visio - Create Diagrams Easily - Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Project - Introduction - Tuesday, 5th November 2019

PowerPoint - Infographics - Monday, 2nd September 2019

SharePoint 2013 - Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Business Objects BI4 - Introduction - Monday, 3rd June 2019

Business Objects BI4 - Advanced - Wednesday, 8th May 2019