Meet the Staff

 

Mrs Barbara Patton



Job Title
IT Trainer
Contact Details
barbara.patton@leadership.hscni.net
Tel:028 95361747
Site
HSC Leadership Centre

Barbara is a tutor on the following upcoming courses

Excel - Introduction - Monday, 3 December, 2018

Access - Advanced - Thursday, 7 March, 2019

Project - Introduction - Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

Business Objects BI4 - Introduction - Monday, 10 December, 2018

Outlook - Managing Your Day - Tuesday, 15 January, 2019

Visio - Create Diagrams Easily - Thursday, 28 February, 2019

Excel - Intermediate - Tuesday, 8 January, 2019

Excel - Advanced - 14th and 21st January 2019

Access - Intermediate - Tuesday, 12 February, 2019

Excel - Pivot Table Essentials - Tuesday, 18 December, 2018

Publisher - Introduction - Tuesday, 5 February, 2019

OneNote - Digital Notetaking - Monday, 28 January, 2019

Excel - Displaying Data in Dashboards - Tuesday, 18 December, 2018

Excel - Data Analysis - Monday, 25 March, 2019

PowerPoint Infographics - Tuesday, 26 February, 2019

Business Objects BI4 - Advanced - Monday, 11 March, 2019

Powerpoint - Enhanced Tips and Tricks - Tuesday, 29 January, 2019

Sharepoint 2013 - Thursday, 6 December, 2018

Word - Speedy Reports - Monday, 25 February, 2019