Meet the Staff

 

Mrs Barbara Patton



Job Title
IT Trainer
Contact Details
barbara.patton@leadership.hscni.net
Tel:028 95361747
Site
HSC Leadership Centre

Barbara is a tutor on the following upcoming courses

Word - Speedy Reports - Monday, 25 February, 2019

Excel - Displaying Data in Dashboards - Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Access - Intermediate - Tuesday, 12 February, 2019

OneNote - Digital Notetaking - Monday, 28 January, 2019

Visio - Create Diagrams Easily - Thursday, 28 February, 2019

Excel - Advanced - 27 February and 6th March 2019

Project - Introduction - Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

Publisher - Introduction - Tuesday, 5 February, 2019

Excel - Data Analysis - Monday, 25 March, 2019

Excel - Pivot Table Essentials - Thursday, 14 March, 2019

PowerPoint Infographics - Tuesday, 26 February, 2019

Powerpoint - Enhanced Tips and Tricks - Tuesday, 29 January, 2019

Business Objects BI4 - Advanced - Monday, 11 March, 2019

Outlook - Managing Your Day - Tuesday, 12 March, 2019

Access - Advanced - Thursday, 7 March, 2019

Access - Introduction - Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Excel - Introduction - Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Excel - Intermediate - Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Word - Enhanced Tips and Tricks - Monday, 8th April 2019

Upskill with Office 2010 - Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Sharepoint 2013 - Thursday, 21 March, 2019

Business Objects BI4 - Introduction - Monday, 3rd June 2019